Contemporary and Mystery Books On My Spring 2021 TBR

I made a goal earlier this year, to read a lot more contemporary romances and mysteries, instead of my usual sci-fi and fantasy. 1. The Box in The Woods (Truly Devious, #4) by Maureen Johnson This is the 4th book of a mystery series (Truly Devious) that I have really enjoyed. This is the final… Continue reading Contemporary and Mystery Books On My Spring 2021 TBR

The Inheritance Games Review

What's it About? A Cinderella story with deadly stakes and thrilling twists, perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying and Knives Out.Avery Grambs has a plan for a better future: survive high school, win a scholarship, and get out. But her fortunes change in an instant when billionaire Tobias Hawthorne dies and leaves Avery virtually his… Continue reading The Inheritance Games Review